Home About Books and More events Reference Resources Parents and Kids Teens

Search Results

13 book(s) were found with your criteria.
Click on  to see the full results
Group by: Author  Genre  Series
Age of exploration series
1. Port Eternity - CHERRYH, C. J.
2. Voyager in night - CHERRYH, C. J.
3. Cuckoo's egg - CHERRYH, C. J.
Age of X series
Cottage tales of Beatrix Potter series
1. The tale of Hill Top Farm - ALBERT, SUSAN WITTIG
2. The tale of Holly How - ALBERT, SUSAN WITTIG
3. The tale of Cuckoo Brow Wood - ALBERT, SUSAN WITTIG
4. The tale of Hawthorn House - ALBERT, SUSAN WITTIG
5. The tale of Briar Bank - ALBERT, SUSAN WITTIG
6. The tale of Applebeck Orchard - ALBERT, SUSAN WITTIG
7. The tale of oat cake crag - ALBERT, SUSAN WITTIG
8. The tale of Castle Cottage - ALBERT, SUSAN WITTIG
Search for a Book

The What's Next®: Books in Series database was developed and is maintained by the Kent District Library. Please contact WhatsNext@kdl.org or 616-784-2016 ext. 2179 with any questions regarding usage, title omissions, or errors.


We're looking for stories and feedback related to your experience with our What's Next® database.
If you have any you'd like to share, click here.


Update: The printed edition of our What's Next® resource will no longer be published. We would like to extend a sincere thank you to those that have supported our efforts by purchasing our print editions. We now encourage you to refer to the online What's Next® database for the most up-to-date series information (please note the "Printer Friendly Book List" option for printing). Thank you.


Kent District Library welcomes other libraries to link to this database.
Please credit the link as: What's Next®: Books in Series Database of Kent District Library.