Home About Books and More events Reference Resources Parents and Kids Teens

Search Results

120 book(s) were found with your criteria.
Click on  to see the full results
Group by: Author  Genre  Series
Bride quartet
Calhoun women series
Celebrity magazine series
Chesapeake Bay series
Chronicles of the one series
Circle trilogy
Concannon sisters trilogy
Cordina's royal family series
Cousins O'Dwyer trilogy
Donovan legacy series
Dragon heart legacy series
Dream trilogy
Gallaghers of Ardmore trilogy
Great chefs series
Guardians trilogy
In the garden trilogy
Inn BoonsBoro trilogy
Irish hearts series
Key trilogy
Loving Jack series
MacGregors series
MacKade brothers series
MacKade reprints series
Night tales series
O'Hurleys reprints series
O'Hurleys series
Once upon a . . . anthology series
Reflections and dreams series
Sacred sins series
Sign of seven trilogy
Stanislaski reprints series
Stanislaski series
Stars of Mithra series
Three sisters trilogy
Time and again series
Search for a Book

The What's Next®: Books in Series database was developed and is maintained by the Kent District Library. Please contact WhatsNext@kdl.org or 616-784-2016 ext. 2179 with any questions regarding usage, title omissions, or errors.


We're looking for stories and feedback related to your experience with our What's Next® database.
If you have any you'd like to share, click here.


Update: The printed edition of our What's Next® resource will no longer be published. We would like to extend a sincere thank you to those that have supported our efforts by purchasing our print editions. We now encourage you to refer to the online What's Next® database for the most up-to-date series information (please note the "Printer Friendly Book List" option for printing). Thank you.


Kent District Library welcomes other libraries to link to this database.
Please credit the link as: What's Next®: Books in Series Database of Kent District Library.